EXTRA! SO VERY EXTRA!

Keep on the sunny side….

In Encouragement on October 2, 2012 at 1:00 am

I’m having one of those days. You know THAT day. I really wanted to blog about what made me upset, but it struck me that there is no hope in putting all of that out there. One song comes to mind:

I hope that I’m not fake in my posts, but I made a commitment that I was going to start looking for lessons when I feel that I am less than. Instead of posting solely about the cloudiness, I want to post about the clouds, but I also want to post about the sun that breaks through.

Leave a Reply

